skip to main content
Phi Beta Kappa
University of Mississippi

Chapter Members in Course Spring 2010

The Tenth Class of Initiates
Inducted on April 9, 2010

The Society’s distinctive emblem, a golden key, is widely recognized as a symbol of academic achievement.
It should be worn only by members.

Corey Ryan Abdeen – Biochemistry, Biology
Andrew Walker Alderman – Political Science
Corey Elizabeth Allen – English
Caroline Crews Angle – English, Political Science
William Chadwick Armstrong – Physics
Susan Margaret Barfield – English, French
Jessica Ann Beck – International Studies, German
Laura Frances Bennett – Biology
Malorie Kristine Bohnert – Biology
Samuel Paul Bolen – Psychology, Religious Studies
Brittany Ann Carstens – Psychology
Thomas E. Chandler, Jr. – History, Religious Studies
Joshua David Cox – International Studies, French
Mary Frances Dalton – Biology
Andrew Joseph David – Psychology
Lauren Elizabeth DeLap – Political Science
Julie Marcia Drica Joan Dhossche – English, Biochemistry
Sarah Lynn Dickey – English, Psychology
Erin Elaine Doctor – English, History
Amy Laura Goodwin – International Studies, Spanish
Emily Louise Haadsma – English
Madison Rebekah Halbrook – Mathematics
Halley Anne Hargrave – English, French
Daniel Palmer Hester – International Studies, Spanish
Stewart Jennings Hood – Liberal Studies
Holly Sarah Hosford – Political Science
Laura Kathryn House – Psychology
Michael Olen Jennings – Biology
Elizabeth Kelty Jones – Biochemistry
Elizabeth Jayne Joseph – English
Charles Landon Kidd – Political Science
Bailey Dearborn Lee – English, Spanish
Robert Edward McCain III – French, Linguistics
James Kenneth McGraw – Public Policy Leadership, Economics
Grace Elaine McMahen – English
Laura June McMeekin – Biology
Elena Lee McPherson – English, Spanish
Rhea Monique Miner – History, Psychology
Carmen Rae Musgrove – Public Policy Leadership
Khyshboo Bharat Patel – Political Science
Jill Ashlyn Peets – International Studies, French
Brandon Michael Phillips – Biochemistry
Joshua Steven Randle – Political Science
Rachel Lauren Renick – English
Lillian Nicole Rogers – English
Lauren Michelle Rowe – Biochemistry, Psychology
Catherine Carter Servati – English
Colin Hays Shumake – Biology
Erin Elizabeth Singleton – International Studies, Chinese
Elizabeth Claire Skelton – English, Psychology
John Ryan Speights – Philosophy
Kevin Grant Stevens – Biology
Rosalyn Stovall – English
Victoria Lee Taylor – Liberal Studies
David Luke Trewolla, Jr. – History
Katherine Grace Watson – Public Policy Leadership, Southern Studies
Lucy Katherine Weber – Biology
Marie Elizabeth Wicks – International Studies, Public Policy Leadership
Jonathan Douglas Wolfe – Chemistry
Ashley Catherine Wright – English, Spanish
Amy Elizabeth Yauger – Psychology